Randall Arbuckle


THSBOA Board Representative

Phone: (806) 217 - 1990

Email: wfaboa.tx@gmail.com

Wichita Falls Area (1).png

James Veith


Member Education Chair

Danny Craig.jpg

Danny Craig


Wichita Falls Area (1).png

Lance Rankin

Assignment Secretary

Phone: (940) 232 - 7094

Email: wfhooprefs@gmail.com


Brad Richardson

Board Member At-Large

Lawerence Polk.jpg

Lawerence Polk

Board Member At-Large

Darla Tacket.jpg

Darla Tackett

Board Member At-Large

Excerpt from Wichita Falls Area Basketball Officials Association Constitution (Rev. 2011)

"Article IV-Officers


Section 1.  The officers of this organization will consist of a President, Vice-President, Assignment Secretary, and Treasurer.  Their duties are outlined in the bylaws.  Only officials completing at least the last 4 consecutive years membership in the WFABOA are eligible to hold these offices.


Section 2.  A further extension of officers in this chapter shall exist under the definition of Executive Committee of which shall be comprised of three members with at least the last 2 consecutive years membership in the WFABOA and as outlined in the chapter bylaws.


Section 3.  The combination of slated officers and executive officers shall constitute the Board of Directors and this Board of Directors shall handle the general management of the affairs of this chapter.


Section 4.  The officers of the chapter shall serve for a term of one year.  Officer elections shall be held at the last regularly called meeting of the basketball season.


Section 5. Any vacancy occurring in an office or Executive Committee, the Chapter President will appoint a qualified replacement (with the Boards approval) until a successor can be elected at the following annual election.


Section 6.  There is no restriction on the number of terms an officer may serve."